About Us

Situated on the 3 Hammers Golf Complex we are open to both members and non-members.

Our friendly staff are here to help you celebrate that special occasion with family and friends or to enjoy an intimate dinner for 2.

Our conservatory also offers the perfect location for celebrations, wakes and large party bookings.

Join us for our special steak or curry evenings or why not book an indulgent afternoon tea? With a set price lunch menu available from 12pm until 5pm Monday to Saturday and 25% off food every Sunday, Monday & Tuesday evening from 5pm (excluding bank holidays, Mother's Day & Father’s Day), there has never been a better time to visit our new look Bistro.

Gift Cards

Looking for a perfect gift for that friend or loved one who’s got everything? Do you want to treat someone special to a cosy meal or a fun-filled night out? An e-gift Gift Card for the Three Hammers Bistro could be the perfect solution!

Our monetary vouchers are available in denominations of £10.00 upwards and allow the recipient the flexibility to choose from spending on our à la carte, fixed price lunch menu, Sunday lunch, afternoon tea, cocktails and much more.

Vouchers are valid for 12 months from the date of purchase.

Events

Follow us on Facebook for our tribute night announcements

Friday 26th November

Viva ABBA

Thursday 2nd December

Dean Barret as Gary Barlow

Friday 3rd December

Buble Reborn

Thursday 9th December

Johnny Will is Freddie Mercury

Friday 10th December

Viva ABBA

Saturday 11th December

Dirty Dancing/Grease

Wednesday 15th December

Adam Carter is Elvis

Thursday 16th December

Jackie Marie Diana Ross Tribute

Friday 17th December

K-lo

Saturday 18th December

Rock Stewart

Gallery

Order Takeaway Online